Inner Wheel Club

Inner Wheel club Moradabad midtown stepped in to give support to needy people amid a pandemic

Written by admin

Shikha Jain President Inner wheel club of Moradabad Midtown.

News Input by Radhika Joshi :

Mumbai – As a supporting and community


organization they seek to donate various commodities to needy ones. And Inner Wheel Club of Moradabad midtown District – 310 shown their efforts likewise

District 310
District chairman-Mrs Santosh Sharma Ji
District Editor- Mrs. Shalini Gupta Ji
Club president – Mrs. Shikha Jain
Club secretary- Mrs. Rajni Agrawal

From this club in (Hindu model school) to needy 28 girls PDC Renu Gupta, Anju Agrawal, Priya Jain, Sudha Singhal, pooja Agrawal, Manu Rastogi, Savita Agrawal, Madhuri Gupta, Prabha Bansal, Poonam Agrawal, Rakhi Gupta,vidhi Jain, adopted them. Their yearly fees, water bottles, mask toffees, and others are distributed. Club member Pooja Agrawal adopted 2 girls who don’t have parents and took their education responsibility.

Besides, This club and Parag Human Foundation to Laxmi Narayan school katghar for 25 girls provided sanitary napkins, shoes, and sweaters

The Chairman’s visit of the Innerwheel Club Moradabad Mid Town has been conducted at Ladies Club, Moradabad. Chief Guest Mrs.Santosh Santosh Sharma Ji gave her views. We gave 30 chairs, the school dress of 40 children, stationery, shoes, slippers, masks,2 mats, and a plastic sheet for the roof of one class in front of the Chairman at Vanasthali Balika Inter School AgwanPur. The competition was on Save daughter, teach daughter and save water. Winners were awarded trophies. A walker was given to a differently-abled person. and a water mattress was given to a serious patient.

Along with Club Secretary, Mrs. Rajni Agarwal talked about all the projects they have done. Club Editor Mrs. Rashmi Rastogi published the club magazine ‘DEEPSHIKHA’.

In the meeting, AC member Mrs.Rohini Kansal, PDC Mrs.Renu Gupta, PDC Mrs.Anita Rastogi, IPP Dr.Preeti Agarwal, club ISO Kiran Sharma, Editor Mrs. Rashmi Rastogi, Past President-Mrs. Archana D, Mrs. Archna N, Mrs.Aruna Goyal, Mrs.Shilpi Goyal, Mrs.Rakhi Gupta, Mrs.Renu Jain, Mrs.Neeru Saran, Mrs.Priya Jain, Mrs. Rashmi, and others were present.

On 6th November 2020, prevented wastage of water in a park and supplied the water to the plants.

About the author


Leave a Comment