Top News

The MUMBAI ACHIEVERS AWARDS 2021 Held In Mumbai Sushmita Sen And Other Celebs Honoured

Written by admin

The MUMBAI ACHIEVERS AWARDS 2021 a Star-Studded Award Night, Sonu Sood, Sushmita Sen, Anees Bazme, Sajid Khan, Maniesh Paul, Urfi Javed, Radio City 91.1FM,
Honoured with the Prestigious Award

The MUMBAI ACHIEVERS AWARDS, a profound name in the award function industry,
Event was happened at TAJ Santacruz Mumbai,
the award ceremony was successfully organized by the Ahsaan Rehan, founder of The MUMBAI ACHIEVERS AWARDS.

The MUMBAI ACHIEVERS AWARDS, is an award function known for their focus on creativity philanthropy and glamorous. Not only did they pass with flying colors in their area of expertise but also peaked the bar of entertainment and glitz.

Renowned Celebrities have graced the occasion with their presence and made their walked through the Red Carpet to attend the event,

Actor Sonu Sood Say’s he is “highly honoured to be conferred with this prestigious award & gives his best wishes entire team of the Mumbai Achievers award.

According to The Mumbai Achievers Awards Jury panel has decided to honour the following personalities from different professions and fields.

Here’s the list of all winners

Actor Sonu Sood
Most Versatile Personality & Philanthropist of The Year

Sushmita Sen
Most Promising Actress of The Year

Anees Bazmee
Outstanding Contribution To Bollywood Film Industry

Sajid Khan (Sajid-Wajid)
Outstanding Contribution to Bollywood Music Industry

Maniesh Paul
Best Anchor of The Year,

Gautam Gulati
Trendsetter of the Year (Male)

Urfi Javed
Trendsetter of The Year (Female)

Radio City 91.1 FM
Best Radio Station of the Year

Zain Imam
Most Talented Actor in Television

Neeti Goel
Iconic Women Entrepreneur of the Year

Kishori Pednekar
Women of The Year

Surabhi & Samriddhi
Chinky Minky
Influencer’s of The Year.

Ranjan Kumar
Best Television Director- Nagin

Mansoor Ali Bhabha
Excellence in Business,

Sunil Pal
Comedian of The Year

Sensational Music Composer of the year – Shershah

IPS isha Singh
Young Achiever of the year,

Advct Rizwan Merchant
Excellence in Legal

Rohan Mehra
Style Icon of the year (TV)

Kushal Tondon
Most Popular Actor in Television Series

Radio Bar
Best Bar of The Year

Advct. Abha Singh
Most Promising Lawyer of The Year

Sonakshi Raaj
Best Fashion Designer

Richa Sinha
Most Promising Face of The Year

Rahul Sudhir & Helly Shah
Best Romantic Jodi of The Year (TV)

Malvi Malhotra
Beautiful Face of the Year,

Shawar Ali
Evergreen Model of The Year

Mudassar Khan
Choreographer of the year

Salman Ali
Most Promising Singer of The Year,

Shefali Jariwala
Stylish Women of the year

Sharad Malhotra
Fit & Fabulous Actor in Television

Best Vegetarian Dining & Bar

OPA Bar & Cafe
Best Bar Nightlife

Dragonfly Experience
Best Night Club of the year

Zulfi Syed
Most Wanted DJ of the year

Juggy Sandhu
Best Live Performer Singer

Suraj Aur Saanjh
Comedy Web Series of the year,

Sonam Gupta
Excellence in Marketing

Mitron Bandra
Best Lounge Bar of The Year

Sham Ghorpade
Animal Activist/Business Excellence

Nikhil Merani & Hitesh Keswani
Iconic Entrepreneur in Hospitality

Siddharth Kanan
Host of The Year

Payal Ghosh
Stylish Artist of The Year (Female)

Sujata Dhole
Outstanding Contribution to Administration

Ajay Desai
Excellence in Beverages

Angela Krislinzki

Kate Sharma

Veronica Vanij

Nikita Rawal.

Shreya Shukla

Garima Borana

Pratibha Joshi

Aslam Khan
Best Director- Video Album

Shrey Karia
Emerging Restaurateur of The Year

Sohit Mishra
Best Journalist of the Year (NDTV)

Sanmit Amin
Excellence in Marketing

Aniket Patil
Excellence in Hospitality

Farhan Sabri
Song Bol Kaffara.

The show was
Powered by Radio City 91.1FM
Co-Powered by The Bhabha Group
Marketing Partner TBB (The Big Bang),
Outdoor Partner Global Advertiser,
Charging Partner Spykke, Style Partner Attitude,
Red Carpet by Media Terminal,
Media PR Shimmer Entertainment,
Ambient Partner Khushi,
In Association with Madras Diaries, Raj Corporation, Living Liquids, White Griffin, Bombay Cocktail Bar, Sea Saw Entertainment, White Griffin,

TMA Awards Management Team, Jury, heartily wish congratulations to all the winners. Our aim to honouring the excellence and commendable work of not only the entertainment industry but also other industries and strive to achieve higher goals with every coming year.


About the author


Leave a Comment